FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $59 & FREE RETURNS

Reps

Reps

  • Rockies

    Annie DeWaters

    ROCKIES

    CO,WY,UT,NM,NE

    Gone Skiing Sales

    anniedewawa@comcast.net

    (C) 802-238-1749

     

  • Central

    Nick Pachmayer (Principle)

    CENTRAL

    ND, SD, MN, WI, IA, IL, MO, UP of MI

    NJP and Associates

    nick@njpandassociates.com

    (C) 612-8688688

     

  • Central

    Brandon Briones

    CENTRAL

    UP of MI, WI, IL, St. LouisI

    NJP and Associates

    brandon@njpandassociates.com

    (C) 920-205-6027

  • Central

    Chris "CT" Thomas

    CENTRAL

    ND, SD, MN, IA, KS, MO

    NJP and Associates

    ct@njpandassociates.com
  • Southwest

    JJ Anderson

    SOUTHWEST 

    Nothern CA, NV

    Pacific Recreation Sales

    jj@pacrecinc.com

    (C) 661-345-2400

  • Southwest

    Dewy Austin

    SOUTHWEST

    Southern CA, AZ

    Pacific Recreation Sales

  • New England

    Peter Whitney

    NEW ENGLAND

    CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

    Whitney Outdoor Group Inc

    Pwhitney@whitgroup.com

    (C) 207-776-3169

  • mid atlantic

    Erik Steinour

    MID ATLANTIC 

    NY, NJ, PA, DE, DC, MD

    Peak 2 Sea Sales, LLC

    erik@peak2seasales.com

    (C) 717-645-9042

  • Mid atlantic

    Marshall Mayhew

    MID ATLANTIC 

    NY, NJ, PA, DE, DC, MD

    Peak 2 Sea Sales, LLC

    marshall@peak2seasales.com

    (C) 804-347-0748

  • South Central

    Clarke Baratti

    SOUTH CENTRAL

    AR, OK, LA, TX, KS

    Baratti Marketing

    cbaratti@barattimarketing.com

    (C) 281-507-5738

     

  • South Central

    Joe Shoulders

    SOUTH CENTRAL

    AR, OK, LA, TX, KS

    Baratti Marketing

    jshoulders@barattimarketing.com

    (C) 281-770-9811

  • South Central

    Ryan McDermott

    SOUTH CENTRAL 

    AR, OK, LA, TX, KS

    Baratti Marketing

    rmcdermott@barattimarketing.com

    (C) 832-878-0781

     

  • South Central

    Megan Baratti

    SOUTH CENTRAL

    AR, OK, LA, TX, KS

    Baratti Marketing

    megan@barattimarketing.com

    (C) 281-686-8915

     

  • South Central

    Thom Roggy

    SOUTH CENTRAL

    AR, OK, LA, TX, KS

    Baratti Marketing

    troggy@barattimarketing.com

    (C) 214-244-0496

     

  • Southeast

    Ron Frongillo

    SOUTHEAST - Outdoor

    VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN

    Mountain 2 Sea Marketing, Inc.

    ron@mountain2seamarketing.com

    (C) 828-773-7257

     

  •  

    Southeast

    Brenda Frongillo

    SOUTHEAST- Outdoor

    VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN

    Mountain 2 Sea Marketing, Inc.

    brenda@mountain2seamarketing.com

    (C) 828-268-4129

     

  • Southeast

    Melissa Steele

    SOUTHEAST - Outdoor

    VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN

    Mountain 2 Sea Marketing, Inc.

    melissa@mountain2seamarketing.com

    (C) 828-702-1700

     

  • Southeast-better

    Ronnie Warner

    SOUTHEAST - Better Apparel

    VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN

    Worth Repping

    ronnie@worthrepping.com

    (C)919-605-1534

     

  • Southeast-better

    Teresa Warner

    SOUTHEAST - Better Apparel

    VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN

    Worth Repping

    teresa@worthrepping.com

    (C) 919-605-6534

     

  • Southeast-better

    Bunny Wayt

    SOUTHEAST - Better Apparel

    VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN

    Worth Repping

    bunny@worthrepping.com

    (C) 252-661-6159

     

  • Northwest

    Linda Morton

    NORTHWEST

    WA, AK, OR, ID, MT

    Linda Morton & Co.

    linda@mortonreps.com

    (C) 209-409-6292

     

  • Great lakes

    Brian Accola

    GREAT LAKES

    MI, IN, OH, KY

    Great Lakes Apparel Sales

    brian@bgaccola.com

    (C) 616-304-3807

  • Great lakes

    Susan Moshier

    GREAT LAKES 

    MI, IN, OH, KY

    Great Lakes Apparel Sales

    montanamoose56@gmail.com

    (C) 570-660-1706

  • Military/Gov't

    Brett Bakken (Principle)

    US Military Resale & Federal Government

    BrettBakken@themarshallgroupusa.com

    (C) 828-773-3246

  • Military/Gov't

    Landen Bakken

    US Military Resale & Federal Government

    LandonBakken@themarshallgroupusa.com

     (C) 828-773-2079

  • Military/Gov't

    Chandler Bakken

    US Military Resale & Federal Government

    ChandlerBakken@themarshallgroupusa.com

    (C) 828-773-4790